Skip to main content

Executive Staff

Board Officers

Jackie Gorman, Chair
National Development Council

Michael McCray, Vice Chair
Retired Business/Software Executive

Paul Thornton, Treasurer
Vantage Bank

Board of Directors

Cary Clack

Angel Crockett

Michelle Cunningham
CPI Region Director, Region 8

Peggy Eighmy
University of Texas at San Antonio

Laura Elizardo
Capital Group

Capt. Rene Gallegos
SAPD, Major Crimes Section

Rep. Josey Garcia
State Representative, District 124

Paul Greer
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Jeremy Kell
Kreager Mitchell Attorney at Law

Rep. John Lujan
State Representative, District 118

Senator Jose Menendez
State Representative

Angelica “Meli” Powers
Bexar County District Attorney’s Office

Michael Rey

Deputy Chief Nancy Sanford
Bexar County Sheriff’s Office

Judge William “Cruz” Shaw
Associate Judge 436th District Court